Manufacturers

Just another list of manufacturers of various components.

AAT Aston https://aston.de/
ABB Group https://www.abb.com/
Actel https://www.actel.com/
Advanced Interconnections https://www.advanced.com
Airborn https://www.airborn.com/
Advanced Linear Devices https://www.aldinc.com/
All Sensors https://www.allsensors.com/
Allegro MicroSystems Inc. https://www.allegromicro.com/
Alpha & Omega Semiconductor https://aosmd.com/
Altera https://www.altera.com/
American PiezoCeramics, APC https://www.americanpiezo.com/
Ametherm https://www.ametherm.com/
Ams (austriamicrosystems) https://www.ams.com/
Analog Devices https://www.analog.com/
Andes Technology https://www.andestech.com/
Aosong Electronics https://www.aosong.com/
APG Sensors https://www.apgsensors.com/
API Delevan https://www.delevan.com/
Apollo Electronics (CN) https://www.apolloelectronics.com/en/
ARM https://arm.com/
Atmel Corporation https://www.atmel.com/
AVX Online https://www.avx.com/
AXIOMET https://en.axiomet.eu/
Bailey Products https://www.baileyproducts.com/
Berkeley Nucleonics Corporation https://www.berkeleynucleonics.com/
Blatek https://www.blatek.com/
Bokers, Inc. https://www.bokers.com/
BOPLA https://www.bopla.de/
Bourns, Inc. https://www.bourns.com/
Caddock https://www.caddock.com/
CamdenBoss https://camdenboss.com/
Cap XX https://www.cap-xx.com/
carlingtech.com https://www.carlingtech.com/
Central Semiconductor https://centralsemi.com/
Central Technologies https://www.ctparts.com/
CeramTec https://www.ceramtec.com/
Chauvin Arnoux Metrix https://www.chauvin-arnoux.com/
Chogori America https://www.chogori-tech.com/
Cinch Connectivity https://cinchconnectivity.com/
Cirrus Logic https://www.cirrus.com/
Clover Display Limited https://www.cloverdisplay.com/en/
Coetec – Shenzhen Ketai Micro Tech. https://coetec.com/
Cornell Dubilier Electronics https://www.cde.com/
Coto Technology https://cotorelay.com/
Crouzet https://www.crouzet.com/
Cynora https://www.cynora.com/en
Cyntec https://www.cyntec.com/
Cypress Semiconductor https://www.cypress.com/
Dayton Audio https://www.daytonaudio.com/
DECA SwitchLab https://www.deca.com.tw/
Diodes Incorporated https://www.diodes.com/
Dymax https://www.dymax.com/
E&E Magnetic https://www.eemagnetic.com/
EAO https://eao.com/
Eaton https://www.eaton.com
Ecliptek https://www.ecliptek.com/
EM Microelectronic https://www.emmicroelectronic.com/
ESS https://esstech.com/
Exar Corporation https://www.exar.com/
Excel Cell Electronic https://www.ece.com.tw/
FCI https://portal.fciconnect.com
FIGARO Engineering https://www.figaro.co.jp/en/
Fluke Corporation https://www.fluke.com/
Fox Electronics https://www.foxonline.com/
Freescale Semiconductor https://www.freescale.com/
Ghisalba https://www.ghisalba.com/
Glenair https://www.glenair.com/
GradConn https://www.gradconn.com/
Griffon https://www.griffon.eu/en/
HALO Electronics https://www.haloelectronics.com/
Hirose https://www.hirose-connectors.com/
Hitex https://www.hitex.com/
Holtek Semiconductor Inc. https://www.holtek.com/english/
Honeywell https://honeywell.com/
Huntron https://www.huntron.com/
HXK Technology https://www.huaxinkang.cn/
I-PEX Coaxial RF Connector https://www.i-pex.com/
Igus https://www.igus.com/
Illinois Capacitor https://www.illinoiscapacitor.com/
InfraTec https://www.infratec.de/
InnoVista Sensors https://www.innovistasensors.com/
Intech Power-Core https://www.intechpower.com/
Intersil https://www.intersil.com/
Ironwood Electronics https://www.ironwoodelectronics.com
Isabellenhütte Heusler https://www.isabellenhuette.de/
IXYS https://www.ixys.com/
JKL Components https://www.jkllamps.com/
Johnson Electric https://www.johnsonelectric.com/
JST https://www.jst.com/
JST (BE) https://www.jst-belgium.be
KDS DAISHINKU CORPORATION https://www.kds.info/
KEL Corporation JP – Connectors https://www.kel.jp/english/
Keystone Electronics Corp. https://www.keyelco.com/
KOA Speer Electronics https://www.koaspeer.com/
KODENSHI CORP. https://www.kodenshi.co.jp/
Krystufek https://www.krystufek.at/
LAPIS Semiconductor https://www.lapis-semi.com
Lattice Semiconductor https://www.latticesemi.com/
LED Engin https://www.ledengin.com/
Leuze Electronic https://www.leuze.com/
Linear Technology https://www.linear.com/
LiteON https://www.liteon.com/
Littelfuse.com https://www.littelfuse.com/
Major League Electronics https://mlelectronics.com/
Marktech Optoelectronics https://www.marktechopto.com/
Maxim IC https://www.maxim-ic.com/
MaxTech Circuit https://www.maxtechcircuit.com/
Measurement Specialties https://www.meas-spec.com/
Metz Connect https://www.metz-connect.com/en
Microchip Technology https://www.microchip.com/
microchipDIRECT https://www.microchipdirect.com/
Micrometals https://www.micrometals.com
Microstrain – LORD https://microstrain.com/
Mide Technology https://www.mide.com/
Mill-Max Mfg. Corp. https://www.mill-max.com/
Mingstar Electronic https://www.mingstar.com.tw/
Molex https://www.molex.com/
MPS – Monolithic Power Systems https://www.monolithicpower.com/
MRL https://www.mrlind.com/
MS Kennedy https://www.mskennedy.com/
Murr Elektronik https://www.murrelektronik.com
N&H Technology https://www.nh-technology.de/
Nelco Products https://www.nelcoproducts.com/
Nesscap Ultracapacitors https://www.nesscap.com/
New Japan Radio https://www.njr.com/
Nicomatic https://nicomatic.com/
NorComp https://www.norcomp.net/
NORDIC Semi. https://www.nordicsemi.com
Northwire https://www.northwire.com/
Nuvoton https://www.nuvoton.com/
NXP Semiconductors https://www.nxp.com/
Ohmite https://ohmite.com/
OKW USA https://www.okwenclosures.com/
Omron https://components.omron.eu/
On Semiconductor https://www.onsemi.com/
OPTEK Technology https://www.optekinc.com/
Parallax Home https://www.parallax.com/
Parrot Invent https://parrot-invent.com/
Pasternack https://www.pasternack.com/
Philips Lumileds https://www.philipslumileds.com/
Pico Technology https://www.picotech.com/
Piher sensors https://www.piher.net/sensors/
Poco Graphite https://www.poco.com/
Pomona Electronics https://www.pomonaelectronics.com/
Positronic Connect https://www.connectpositronic.com/
Power Integrations https://www.power.com/
Prem Magnetics, Inc https://www.premmagnetics.com/
Proto Advantage https://www.proto-advantage.com
Purdy Electronics https://www.purdyelectronics.com/
QX Micro Devices https://www.qxmd.com.cn/
RAFI GmbH https://www.rafi.de/
RAMI Technology https://www.ramitechnology.com/
RelayGo https://www.relaygo.com/
RF Design https://www.rfdesign.co.za/
RF Micro Devices https://www.rfmd.com/
RFbeam https://www.rfbeam.ch/
RIA Connect https://www.riaconnect.com/
Richco Inc., Italy https://www.richco.it/
Richco USA https://www.richco-inc.com/
Rockchip https://www.rock-chips.com
Rogers Corp. https://www.rogerscorp.com/
SAMSUNG Semiconductor https://www.samsung.com/
Samtec https://www.samtec.com/
SANKEN Electric https://www.sanken-ele.co.jp
Schmersal https://www.schmersal.com/
Schurter https://www.schurter.com/
Sealevel Systems https://www.sealevel.com/
Sensirion AG https://www.sensirion.com/
Sensorprod https://www.sensorprod.com/
Sharp Memory LCDs https://www.sharpmemorylcd.com/
Shinyei https://www.sca-shinyei.com
Siemens Global Website https://www.siemens.com/
Silicon Labs https://www.silabs.com
SMSC https://www.smsc.com/
Sol-Chip Energy Harvester https://www.sol-chip.com/
Solar Light https://solarlight.com/
Solid State Devices, Inc. https://www.ssdi-power.com/
SOWTER Audio https://www.sowter.co.uk/
Spansion https://www.spansion.com/
Spec-Sensors https://www.spec-sensors.com/
ST Electronics Ltd https://www.st-electronics.com/
Statron Gerätetechnik https://www.statron.de/
ST Microelectronics https://www.st.com
Switronic https://www.switronic.com.tw/
Tadiran https://www.tadiranbat.com/
TAMURA Co. https://www.tamura-ss.co.jp
TE Connectivity https://www.te.com/en/home.html
Techflex – Sleeving https://www.techflex.com/
Teko https://www.teko.it/
Telegaertner https://www.telegaertner.com/en/
TEM Products https://tem-products.com
Thermaltronics https://www.thermaltronics.com/
Tobias Jensen Production https://www.jensencapacitors.com/
TQ Group GmbH https://www.tq-group.com/
Triad Semiconductor https://www.triadsemi.com/
U.R.D. Current Sensors https://www.u-rd.com/
Ustsubaki https://www.ustsubaki.com/
VCC https://vcclite.com/
Vermason https://www.vermason.co.uk/
Vernier https://www.vernier.com/
Viking Tech America https://www.vikingamerica.com/
Vishay https://www.vishay.com/
Vorago Technologies https://www.voragotech.com/
Waitrony Optoelectronics https://www.waitrony.com/
Watlow https://www.watlow.com/
WCH https://www.wch.cn/
WEETECH https://www.weetech-usa.com/
Wellshow https://www.wellshow.com/
Winatic https://www.winatic.com/
Wiss https://www.wisstool.com/
Wuxi Haiwei Semicon. https://www.hwcat.com/
XMOS https://www.xmos.com/
Yokogawa Electric https://www.yokogawa.com/
Zhengzhou Winsen Electronics https://www.winsen-sensor.com/
Zilog https://www.zilog.com/
RSS EETimes Semiconductor News
  • Robocar Bill Stays Stalled, but DMS Climbs Hill July 4, 2020
    Auto Safety bill, 'Moving Forward Act," Climbs the Hill as it passed the House of Representatives this week, while AV tech industry-supported 'AV START Act' remains stalled. The post Robocar Bill Stays Stalled, but DMS Climbs Hill appeared first on EETimes.
  • A Good Start: National Mask Day July 3, 2020
    I would like to propose Pandemic Act of 2020. It includes a National Mask Day, which requires everyone to wear a mask are required when he is outside home, with others. The post A Good Start: National Mask Day appeared first on EETimes.
  • Making TinyML Easy: Who is Edge Impulse? July 3, 2020
    Quietly, but not secretly, building an end-to-end embedded developer platform for machine learning on microcontrollers The post Making TinyML Easy: Who is Edge Impulse? appeared first on EETimes.