Manufacturers

ABB Group http://www.abb.com/
Actel http://www.actel.com/
All Sensors http://www.allsensors.com/
Allegro MicroSystems Inc. http://www.allegromicro.com/
Alpha & Omega Semiconductor http://aosmd.com/
Altera http://www.altera.com/
American PiezoCeramics, APC https://www.americanpiezo.com/
Ametherm http://www.ametherm.com/
Ams (austriamicrosystems) http://www.ams.com/
Analog Devices http://www.analog.com/
Aosong Electronics http://www.aosong.com/
APG Sensors http://www.apgsensors.com/
API Delevan http://www.delevan.com/
Apollo Electronics (CN) http://www.apolloelectronics.com/en/
ARM http://arm.com/
Atmel Corporation http://www.atmel.com/
AVX Online https://www.avx.com/
AXIOMET http://en.axiomet.eu/
Berkeley Nucleonics Corporation http://www.berkeleynucleonics.com/
Blatek http://www.blatek.com/
Bokers, Inc. http://www.bokers.com/
BOPLA https://www.bopla.de/
Bourns, Inc. http://www.bourns.com/
Caddock http://www.caddock.com/
CamdenBoss http://camdenboss.com/
Cap XX http://www.cap-xx.com/
carlingtech.com http://www.carlingtech.com/
Central Semiconductor http://centralsemi.com/
Central Technologies http://www.ctparts.com/
CeramTec https://www.ceramtec.com/
Chauvin Arnoux Metrix http://www.chauvin-arnoux.com/
Chogori America http://www.chogori-tech.com/
Cinch Connectivity https://cinchconnectivity.com/
Cirrus Logic http://www.cirrus.com/
Clover Display Limited http://www.cloverdisplay.com/en/
Coetec – Shenzhen Ketai Micro Tech. http://coetec.com/
Cornell Dubilier Electronics http://www.cde.com/
Coto Technology http://cotorelay.com/
Crouzet http://www.crouzet.com/
Cynora http://www.cynora.com/en
Cyntec http://www.cyntec.com/
Cypress Semiconductor http://www.cypress.com/
Dayton Audio http://www.daytonaudio.com/
DECA SwitchLab http://www.deca.com.tw/
Diodes Incorporated http://www.diodes.com/
Dymax http://www.dymax.com/
E&E Magnetic http://www.eemagnetic.com/
EAO http://eao.com/
Eaton http://www.eaton.com
Ecliptek http://www.ecliptek.com/
EM Microelectronic http://www.emmicroelectronic.com/
ESS http://esstech.com/
Exar Corporation http://www.exar.com/
Excel Cell Electronic http://www.ece.com.tw/
FCI http://portal.fciconnect.com
FIGARO Engineering http://www.figaro.co.jp/en/
Fluke Corporation http://www.fluke.com/
Fox Electronics http://www.foxonline.com/
Freescale Semiconductor http://www.freescale.com/
Ghisalba http://www.ghisalba.com/
GradConn http://www.gradconn.com/
Griffon http://www.griffon.eu/en/
HALO Electronics http://www.haloelectronics.com/
Hirose http://www.hirose-connectors.com/
Hitex http://www.hitex.com/
Holtek Semiconductor Inc. http://www.holtek.com/english/
Honeywell http://honeywell.com/
Huntron http://www.huntron.com/
HXK Technology http://www.huaxinkang.cn/
I-PEX Coaxial RF Connector http://www.i-pex.com/
Igus http://www.igus.com/
Illinois Capacitor http://www.illinoiscapacitor.com/
InfraTec http://www.infratec.de/
InnoVista Sensors http://www.innovistasensors.com/
Intech Power-Core http://www.intechpower.com/
Intersil http://www.intersil.com/
Ironwood Electronics http://www.ironwoodelectronics.com
Isabellenhütte Heusler http://www.isabellenhuette.de/
IXYS http://www.ixys.com/
Johnson Electric http://www.johnsonelectric.com/
JST http://www.jst.com/
JST (BE) http://www.jst-belgium.be
KDS DAISHINKU CORPORATION http://www.kds.info/
KEL Corporation JP – Connectors http://www.kel.jp/english/
Keystone Electronics Corp. http://www.keyelco.com/
KOA Speer Electronics http://www.koaspeer.com/
KODENSHI CORP. http://www.kodenshi.co.jp/
Krystufek http://www.krystufek.at/
LAPIS Semiconductor http://www.lapis-semi.com
Lattice Semiconductor http://www.latticesemi.com/
LED Engin http://www.ledengin.com/
Leuze Electronic http://www.leuze.com/
Linear Technology http://www.linear.com/
LiteON http://www.liteon.com/
Littelfuse.com http://www.littelfuse.com/
Major League Electronics http://mlelectronics.com/
Marktech Optoelectronics http://www.marktechopto.com/
Maxim IC http://www.maxim-ic.com/
MaxTech Circuit http://www.maxtechcircuit.com/
Measurement Specialties http://www.meas-spec.com/
Metz Connect https://www.metz-connect.com/en
Microchip Technology http://www.microchip.com/
microchipDIRECT http://www.microchipdirect.com/
Micrometals http://www.micrometals.com
Microstrain – LORD http://microstrain.com/
Mide Technology http://www.mide.com/
Mill-Max Mfg. Corp. http://www.mill-max.com/
Mingstar Electronic http://www.mingstar.com.tw/
Molex http://www.molex.com/
MPS – Monolithic Power Systems https://www.monolithicpower.com/
MRL http://www.mrlind.com/
MS Kennedy http://www.mskennedy.com/
Murrelektronik http://www.murrelektronik.com
N&H Technology http://www.nh-technology.de/
Nelco Products http://www.nelcoproducts.com/
Nesscap Ultracapacitors http://www.nesscap.com/
New Japan Radio http://www.njr.com/
NorComp http://www.norcomp.net/
NORDIC Semi. http://www.nordicsemi.com
Nuvoton http://www.nuvoton.com/
NXP Semiconductors http://www.nxp.com/
Ohmite http://ohmite.com/
OKW USA http://www.okwenclosures.com/
Omron http://components.omron.eu/
On Semiconductor http://www.onsemi.com/
OPTEK Technology http://www.optekinc.com/
Parallax Home http://www.parallax.com/
Parrot Invent http://parrot-invent.com/
Pasternack http://www.pasternack.com/
Philips Lumileds http://www.philipslumileds.com/
Pico Technology https://www.picotech.com/
Piher sensors http://www.piher.net/sensors/
Poco Graphite http://www.poco.com/
Pomona Electronics http://www.pomonaelectronics.com/
Power Integrations https://www.power.com/
Prem Magnetics, Inc http://www.premmagnetics.com/
Proto Advantage http://www.proto-advantage.com
Purdy Electronics http://www.purdyelectronics.com/
QX Micro Devices http://www.qxmd.com.cn/
RAFI GmbH http://www.rafi.de/
RAMI Technology http://www.ramitechnology.com/
RelayGo http://www.relaygo.com/
RF Design http://www.rfdesign.co.za/
RF Micro Devices http://www.rfmd.com/
RFbeam http://www.rfbeam.ch/
RIA Connect http://www.riaconnect.com/
Richco Inc., Italy http://www.richco.it/
Richco USA http://www.richco-inc.com/
Rockchip http://www.rock-chips.com
Rogers Corp. http://www.rogerscorp.com/
SAMSUNG Semiconductor http://www.samsung.com/
Samtec http://www.samtec.com/
SANKEN Electric http://www.sanken-ele.co.jp
Schmersal http://www.schmersal.com/
Schurter http://www.schurter.com/
Sealevel Systems http://www.sealevel.com/
Sensirion AG http://www.sensirion.com/
Sensorprod http://www.sensorprod.com/
Sharp Memory LCDs http://www.sharpmemorylcd.com/
Shinyei http://www.sca-shinyei.com
Siemens Global Website http://www.siemens.com/
Silicon Labs http://www.silabs.com
SMSC http://www.smsc.com/
Sol-Chip Energy Harvester http://www.sol-chip.com/
Solar Light http://solarlight.com/
Solid State Devices, Inc. http://www.ssdi-power.com/
SOWTER Audio http://www.sowter.co.uk/
Spansion http://www.spansion.com/
Spec-Sensors http://www.spec-sensors.com/
ST Electronics Ltd http://www.st-electronics.com/
Statron Gerätetechnik http://www.statron.de/
ST Microelectronics http://www.st.com
Switronic http://www.switronic.com.tw/
Tadiran http://www.tadiranbat.com/
TAMURA Co. http://www.tamura-ss.co.jp
TE Connectivity http://www.te.com/en/home.html
Techflex – Sleeving http://www.techflex.com/
Telegaertner https://www.telegaertner.com/en/
TEM Products http://tem-products.com
Thermaltronics http://www.thermaltronics.com/
Tobias Jensen Production http://www.jensencapacitors.com/
TQ Group GmbH http://www.tq-group.com/
Triad Semiconductor http://www.triadsemi.com/
U.R.D. Current Sensors http://www.u-rd.com/
Ustsubaki http://www.ustsubaki.com/
VCC http://vcclite.com/
Vermason http://www.vermason.co.uk/
Vernier http://www.vernier.com/
Viking Tech America http://www.vikingamerica.com/
Vishay http://www.vishay.com/
Waitrony Optoelectronics http://www.waitrony.com/
Watlow http://www.watlow.com/
WCH http://www.wch.cn/
WEETECH http://www.weetech-usa.com/
Wellshow http://www.wellshow.com/
Winatic http://www.winatic.com/
Wiss http://www.wisstool.com/
Wuxi Haiwei Semicon. http://www.hwcat.com/
XMOS http://www.xmos.com/
Yokogawa Electric http://www.yokogawa.com/
Zhengzhou Winsen Electronics http://www.winsen-sensor.com/
Zilog http://www.zilog.com/
RSS EETimes Semiconductor News
  • Silicon Labs to Acquire Sigma Designs December 13, 2017
    Deal focused on Z-Wave technology; Silicon Labs intends to divest or shutter other product lines.
  • Karamba Says It Can Protect CAN December 13, 2017
    Thus far, Trillium has been the sole voice promoting 30-year-old CAN bus protection. Now Karamba Security is in the game, claiming it better because SafeCAN authenticates a CAN bus-based network with "zero network overhead."
  • IoT Markets to Watch in 2018 December 13, 2017
    Predictive maintenance and asset tracking are two big IoT markets to watch in 2018 because they will provide real efficiencies and improved safety.
AdZone